Amphulapcha pass 5780m
Mera peak seen from the summit of MT Amadablam inside the cloud
Mera Peak & Amphulapcha Pass Itinerary for 25 days


Arrival, drive to Hotel
flight ticket and permit checking in KTM

Day 1 Katmandu to lukla and trek to thuk ding
Day 2 Thug ding to kharka teng
Day 3 kharka teng to chhtrawala pass and trek to tog tog
Day 4 Tog Tog to Kote
Day 5 Kote to thangna
Day 6 Rest in thangna for acclimatize
Day 7 Trek to khare
Day 8 Rest
Day 9 Trek to mera la
Day 10 Trek to high camp
Day 11 Climb Mera summit. Back to khongmadingma
Day 12 Kongma dingma to setti pokhari
Day 13 Setti pokhari to panche pokhari
Day 14 Panche pokhari to amphulapcha high camp
Day 15 Amphulapcha pass and trek to numri base camp
Day 16 Numri base camp to dingboche
Day 17 dingboche to Labuche
Day 18 Labuche - Gorakchep and hike to E.B camp
Day 19 Early morning hike Kalapathar. trek back pherutse
Day 20 Pherutse to phungee tanga
Day 21 Tanga to monjo
Day 22 monjo to lukla
Day 23 lukla ktm free days
Day 24 Family gathering and lunch together
Day 25 flight back

Please fell free to contact for more information at
phone 977-9841345498/office
field 977-9841734459 or 977-9803558021 field officer
email at

Please fell free to contact for more information or Book This Expedition.